Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
David Freese
AVG HR RBI
.224 3 10
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 4/28/1983 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Freese scored once. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-David Freese went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Freese scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-0. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. Freese scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. Freese scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 10-3. Freese scored twice. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 0 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Freese scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. Freese scored twice. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. Freese scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Freese scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. Freese scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.