Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:10 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Faksa now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET20:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Radek Faksa had 13:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Radek Faksa had 11:53 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Radek Faksa had 15:33 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:29 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.