Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
3 2.25 0.920
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 24 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET7:11 GMT15:11 12:11 AM MST1:11 AM CST2:11 AM EST11:11 UAE2:11 ET5:11 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Jan. 24 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET7:11 GMT15:11 12:11 AM MST1:11 AM CST2:11 AM EST11:11 UAE2:11 ET5:11 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .885 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 4 239 2.25 3 1 0 - 1 0 9 113 0.920
Career 274 15645 2.63 151 86 22 - 32 20 686 8263 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
Career 27 1611 2.53 12 15 0 - 6 2 68 820 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.