Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Andrej Sekera
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Bojnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:46 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 12:21 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 16:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 12:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Andrej Sekera had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sekera now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 14:08 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.