Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
7 2.44 0.915
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. The victory pushed him to 7-7-4 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-4 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-6-4 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 20 of 25 shots in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-4 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-4 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-4 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-4 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .922 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 StL 15 803 2.46 9 4 0 - 0 1 33 346 0.905
2014-15 StL 37 2077 2.28 22 7 4 - 1 4 79 909 0.913
2015-16 StL 47 2583 2.35 26 15 3 - 7 6 101 1260 0.920
2016-17 StL 61 3418 2.42 33 20 5 - 8 4 138 1620 0.915
2017-18 StL 59 3316 2.75 27 25 3 - 12 1 152 1614 0.906
2018-19 StL 46 2567 2.83 19 17 8 - 6 3 121 1277 0.905
2019-20 StL 24 1339 2.15 12 6 3 - 7 2 48 655 0.927
2020-21 Mon 18 1080 2.44 7 7 4 - 3 0 44 517 0.915
Career 307 17187 2.50 155 101 30 - 44 21 716 8198 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 StL 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 StL 6 327 2.20 2 4 0 - 3 0 12 125 0.904
2015-16 StL 5 169 2.49 1 1 0 - 3 0 7 68 0.897
2016-17 StL 11 674 1.96 6 5 0 - 1 0 22 336 0.935
2018-19 StL 1 24 2.50 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 4 0.750
2019-20 StL 5 285 1.89 2 1 1 - 1 0 9 138 0.935
Career 29 1483 2.06 11 11 1 - 9 0 51 671 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.