Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Tanner Kero
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 7/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hancock, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Tanner Kero had 5:43 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET0:08 BRT - Tanner Kero had 8:19 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Tanner Kero had 10:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 17 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2016-17 Chi 47 6 10 16 15 8 0 0 0 60 10.00
2017-18 Chi 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Dal 11 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 83 8 16 24 14 12 0 0 0 103 7.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.