Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
14 39 53
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 22:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 22:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and three assists in 17:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marner now has 14 goals and 38 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 23:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has 35 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 21:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 21:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marner now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 21:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Mitchell Marner had two assists in 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marner now has 33 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and one assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has 13 goals and 31 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 77 19 42 61 0 38 4 0 5 176 10.80
2017-18 Tor 82 22 47 69 -1 26 8 0 2 194 11.34
2018-19 Tor 82 26 68 94 22 22 3 1 5 233 11.16
2019-20 Tor 59 16 51 67 6 16 6 0 2 154 10.39
2020-21 Tor 43 14 39 53 19 18 0 0 2 121 11.57
Career 343 97 247 344 46 120 21 1 16 878 11.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 2 7 9 2 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2018-19 Tor 7 2 2 4 -4 2 0 1 1 19 10.53
2019-20 Tor 5 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 25 5 16 21 -2 8 0 1 2 60 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.