Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Joel Hanley
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Joel Hanley had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hanley now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joel Hanley had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hanley now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joel Hanley had 12:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Joel Hanley had 14:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Mon 10 0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Mon 7 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Ari 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Dal 16 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Dal 8 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Dal 25 0 5 5 4 0 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 71 0 13 13 1 12 0 0 0 51 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Dal 12 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 13 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.