Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Gustav Lindstrom
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 10/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Gustav Lindstrom had 14:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Gustav Lindstrom had 14:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Gustav Lindstrom had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindstrom now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Gustav Lindstrom had 10:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 16 0 1 1 -6 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Det 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 19 0 2 2 -6 14 0 0 0 9 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.