Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Johnson, Elliott seek depth at Rolex 24

(AP Photo/John Raoux)

(AP) -- The Rolex 24 at Daytona is special enough that it doesn't need a pair of NASCAR champions to boost its appeal. The race is for the best in the world, in the finest performance vehicles, in front of auto enthusiasts celebrating the start of the racing season.

The Rolex doesn't need Chase Elliott or Jimmie Johnson.

Instead, both champions feel the need to be here.

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupBusch Clash at DaytonaFeb. 94:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET19:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 CT1:00 CET22:00 BRT TV: FS1
XFINITYBeef. It's What's For Dinner. 300Feb. 132:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET17:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 CT23:00 CET20:00 BRT TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckNextEra Energy 250Feb. 124:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET19:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)6:30 CT1:30 CET22:30 BRT TV: FS1
NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
A.Alfredo 0 0
A.Almirola 0 0
C.Bell 0 0
J.Bilicki 0 0
R.Blaney 0 0
A.Bowman 0 0
C.Briscoe 0 0
C.Buescher 0 0
K.Busch 0 0
K.Busch 0 0
W.Byron 0 0
R.Chastain 0 0
View Full Leaderboard

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.